دراجات كهربائية / دراجات E / Pedelec

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D1

dyu d1

DYU الدراجة الكهربائية الذكية A1

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D2

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D3 +

DYU Smart Electric Bike D3 +

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية A1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D2F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2F

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D2 +

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2+

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D3F

DYU Smart Electric Bike V1

dyu new product v1

DYU Smart Electric Bike S1

S standard version

F-عجلة A5 الدراجة الكهربائية

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية D5

DYU Smart Electric Bike D5

iCarbot

iCarbot

DYU الذكية الدراجة الكهربائية / Escooter من F-عجلة

تم تصميم DYU الدراجة الكهربائية مع العصرية تبسيط شكل دولفين،والطية ebike الجسم و 3 وضع ركوب الكهربائية، ومساعدة، ودليل، وهو مناسبة للمدينة 10 كيلومتر التنقل بالضبط. الناس تعترف شكل الجسم المميز على الطريق دون أي طلب. وهذا تصميم إطار الدراجة قوي يوفر أيضا متسابق السماء مثل تجربة ركوب مريحة.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، DYU الدراجات الكهربائية القانونية لركوب على الطريق من معظم البلدان في العالم بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة، ألمانيا، فرنسا، إيطاليا، إسبانيا، كوريا، اليابان، سنغافورة، تايلاند، فيتنام الخ مع قوة المحرك السليم والسرعة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، انها منحت شهادة 3C الأولى بين مئات من الشركات ebike في الصين وتمتلك الآلاف من تصميم وبراءات الاختراع فائدة في كل من الصين والخارج.

أسعار الدراجات الكهربائية DYU معقولة وأدائها متميز مقارنة مع نفس المنتجات على مستوى السعر ، لذلك ، يتم وضع علامة على محيط من المراجعات الإيجابية على الدراجة الذكية في DYU. “أنا استخدم هذه الدراجة قليلا لzip حول الحرم الجامعي من فئة إلى فئة وفي كل مكان آخر في مكان قريب. أنا أحب حمل الرجل الصغير في معي حتى لا تقلق بشأن اللصوص ومثل هذا مع نظام تحديد المواقع في الداخل. الكثير من الطاقة لمعظم الاحتياجات. طيات صعودا وهبوطا سريعة وسهلة.” وقال سميثسون ، الموالية دي يو ايبيك مروحة “. يسوع ، بفضل DYU لهذا الكمال مصغرة للطي الدراجة التي يمكن أن تجلب لي حيث أنا néed في المدينة. افضل تنقل مصنع أداة وأفضل dyu في رأيي “.

في الوقت نفسه، معظم الموظفين في مجموعة DYU ركوب الدراجة DYU كأداة التنقل الرئيسية بين المكتب والمنزل الذي يثبت سحر هذه الدراجة قليلا مرة أخرى.

إن DYU هي ثورية في السعر والأداء على حد سواء ، مما يجعلها ناجحة للغاية في السوق في 2018 و 2019. تم بيع أكثر من 1000000 حتى الآن، موزعة أكثر من 200 تجار الجملة و وكلاء جامعة نيويورك في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2020. إنه الوقت المناسب للاتصال بنا لتصبح وكيلنا الآن لأن سوق DYU ebike مثبت ويرتفع!

>>المزيد من الصور:

معرض 1 معرض 2 معرض 3 معرض 4 معرض 5 معرض 6

>>كتالوج المنتجات

Electric Scooters / Electric Bikes/ Pedelec

DYU D1 Smart Electric Bike

dyu d1

DYU A1 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1

DYUD2 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2

DYU D3+ Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D3 +

DYU A1F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1F

DYU D1F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU D2F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2F

DYU D2+ Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2+

DYU D3F Smart Electric Bike

DYU V1 Smart Electric Bike

dyu new product v1

DYU S1 Smart Electric Bike

S standard version

DYU S2 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike S2

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

DYU D5 Smart Electric Bike

dyu smart electric bike d5

DYU L1 Smart Electric Bike

DYU L1/ DYU Egret Electric Bike

iCarbot

iCarbot

DYU Smart Electric Bike/ E scooter/ Moped/ Pedelec from F-wheel

DYU electric bike is designed with trendy streamline dolphin shape, folding ebike body and 3 riding mode as electric, assist, manual, which is suitable for city 10 mile commuting exactly. People recognize its featured body shape on road without any asking. And this sturdy bike frame design and soft seat also provides the rider heaven-like comfortable riding experience.

What’s more, DYU ebikes are legal for riding on the road of most countries in the world including USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam etc with proper motor power and speed.

Meanwhile, It’s awarded 3C, UL certificate first among hundred of ebike enterprises in China and owns thousands of designing and utility patents both in China and abroad.

DYU Smart V1 new

More E Bikes/ E Scooters

Simply leave your email, name and message for the DYU electric bicycle details and wholesale prices:

DYU folding electric bicycle prices are reasonable and its performance is outstanding compared to the same price level products, therefore, an ocean of positive reviews are tagged on the DYU smart bike. “I use this little moped to zip around campus from class to class and everywhere else nearby. I love carrying the little guy in with me so I don’t have to worry about thieves and such with its GPS inside. Plenty of power for most needs. Folds up and down quick and easy.” Said Smithson, a loyal DYU folding electric bicycle fan. James commented, “Thanks DYU for this perfect mini électric bike which can bring me where i néed in town. Best commuting tool factory and best dyu in my opinion.”

At the same time, most staff in DYU group ride DYU bike as the main commuting tool between office and home which proves the charm of this little bike again.

dyu smart electric bike italy

More Youtube Videos

DYU folding electric scooter bike is revolutionary both in price and performance, which makes it extremely successful on market in 2018 and 2019. Over 1000,000 were sold so far, over 200 wholesalers and agents are distributed all over the world in 2020. It’s the right time to contact us to become our agent because the DYU ebike market is proven and rising!

dyu smart bike s2

More Pictures

Factory Preview

Product Catalog