Elektroroller / E-Bikes / Pedelec

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D1

dyu d1

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad A1

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D2

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D3+

DYU Smart Electric Bike D3 +

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad A1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D2F

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2F

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D2+

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2+

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D3F

DYU Smart Electric Bike V1

dyu new product v1

DYU Smart Electric Bike S1

S standard version

F-Rad A5 Elektrofahrrad

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

DYU Smart Elektrofahrrad D5

DYU Smart Electric Bike D5

iCarbot

iCarbot

DYU Smart Electric Bike/Escooter von F-Rad

DYU Elektrofahrrad ist mit trendigen streamline Delphin Formentworfen, Falte Ebike Körper und 3 Fahrmodus als elektrisch, assist, manuell, die für Stadt 10 Meile Pendeln genau geeignet ist. Die Menschen erkennen seine vorgestellte Körperform auf der Straße, ohne zu fragen. Und dieses robuste Fahrradrahmendesign bietet dem Fahrer auch ein himmelhaftes Fahrerlebnis.

Darüber hinaus sind DYU-Elektrofahrräder legal für das Fahren auf der Straße der meisten Länder der Welt, einschließlich USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Korea, Japan, Singapur, Thailand, Vietnam usw. mit der richtigen Motorkraft und Geschwindigkeit.

Inzwischen, Es hat 3C Zertifikat zuerst unter Hunderten von E-Bike-Unternehmen in China und besitzt Tausende von Design-und Utility-Patente sowohl in China und im Ausland.

DYU Elektrofahrrad Preise sind angemessen und seine Leistung ist hervorragend im Vergleich zu den gleichen Preisniveau Produkte, daher ist ein Ozean von positiven Bewertungen auf dem DYU Smart Bike getaggt. “Ich benutze dieses kleine Moped, um den Campus von Klasse zu Klasse und überall in der Nähe zu umfahren. nearby. Ich liebe es, den kleinen Kerl mit mir zu tragen, so dass ich mich keine Sorgen über Diebe und so mit seinem GPS im Inneren machen muss. Viel Energie für die meisten Bedürfnisse. Falten Sie schnell und einfach nach oben und unten.” Sagte Smithson, ein treuer DYU-Ebike-Fan.” Jesus kommentierte: “Danke DYU für dieses perfekte Mini Falt-Electric-Bike, das mich bringen kann, wo ich in der Stadt geboren. Beste PendelwerkzeugFabrik und beste dyu meiner Meinung nach.”

Zur gleichen Zeit fahren die meisten Mitarbeiter in der DYU-Gruppe DYU-Bike als wichtigstes Pendelwerkzeug zwischen Büro und Zuhause, das den Charme dieses kleinen Fahrrads wieder beweist.

DYU ebike ist revolutionär sowohl in Preis als auch Leistung, was es extrem erfolgreich auf dem Markt in 2018 und 2019 macht. Über 1000.000 wurden bisher verkauft, über 200 DYU-Großhändler und Agenten werden im Jahr 2020 auf der ganzen Welt vertrieben. Es ist der richtige Zeitpunkt, uns zu kontaktieren, um jetzt unser Agent zu werden, denn der DYU-Ebike-Markt ist bewährt und steigt!

>>Weitere Bilder:

Galerie 1Galerie 2Galerie3Galerie4Galerie5 Galerie 6

>>Produktkatalog

Electric Scooters / Electric Bikes/ Pedelec

DYU D1 Smart Electric Bike

dyu d1

DYU A1 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1

DYUD2 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2

DYU D3+ Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D3 +

DYU A1F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike A1F

DYU D1F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D1F

DYU D2F Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2F

DYU D2+ Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike D2+

DYU D3F Smart Electric Bike

DYU V1 Smart Electric Bike

dyu new product v1

DYU S1 Smart Electric Bike

S standard version

DYU S2 Smart Electric Bike

DYU Smart Electric Bike S2

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

F-wheel A5 Electric Bike

DYU D5 Smart Electric Bike

dyu smart electric bike d5

DYU L1 Smart Electric Bike

DYU L1/ DYU Egret Electric Bike

iCarbot

iCarbot

DYU Smart Electric Bike/ E scooter/ Moped/ Pedelec from F-wheel

DYU electric bike is designed with trendy streamline dolphin shape, folding ebike body and 3 riding mode as electric, assist, manual, which is suitable for city 10 mile commuting exactly. People recognize its featured body shape on road without any asking. And this sturdy bike frame design and soft seat also provides the rider heaven-like comfortable riding experience.

What’s more, DYU ebikes are legal for riding on the road of most countries in the world including USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam etc with proper motor power and speed.

Meanwhile, It’s awarded 3C, UL certificate first among hundred of ebike enterprises in China and owns thousands of designing and utility patents both in China and abroad.

DYU Smart V1 new

More E Bikes/ E Scooters

Simply leave your email, name and message for the DYU electric bicycle details and wholesale prices:

DYU folding electric bicycle prices are reasonable and its performance is outstanding compared to the same price level products, therefore, an ocean of positive reviews are tagged on the DYU smart bike. “I use this little moped to zip around campus from class to class and everywhere else nearby. I love carrying the little guy in with me so I don’t have to worry about thieves and such with its GPS inside. Plenty of power for most needs. Folds up and down quick and easy.” Said Smithson, a loyal DYU folding electric bicycle fan. James commented, “Thanks DYU for this perfect mini électric bike which can bring me where i néed in town. Best commuting tool factory and best dyu in my opinion.”

At the same time, most staff in DYU group ride DYU bike as the main commuting tool between office and home which proves the charm of this little bike again.

dyu smart electric bike italy

More Youtube Videos

DYU folding electric scooter bike is revolutionary both in price and performance, which makes it extremely successful on market in 2018 and 2019. Over 1000,000 were sold so far, over 200 wholesalers and agents are distributed all over the world in 2020. It’s the right time to contact us to become our agent because the DYU ebike market is proven and rising!

dyu smart bike s2

More Pictures

Factory Preview

Product Catalog